Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201910:30Open the Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Thursday 4th July 201910:30Abbey Croft Visit
Friday 5th July 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 6th July 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
10:00Fellowship Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Morning Worship - All Age Service
Monday 8th July 201910:30Open the Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 10th July 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Friday 12th July 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 13th July 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Morning Worship - Rev. Mark Faris-Robertson
Monday 15th July 201909:45Open the Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 17th July 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Thursday 18th July 201919:30Deacon's Business Meeting
Friday 19th July 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 20th July 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Morning Worship - Prayer and Communion
Wednesday 24th July 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
Friday 26th July 201910:00Coffee and Craft Morning
Saturday 27th July 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Morning Worship - Rev. Mark Faris-Robertson
12:00Church Members Meeting and Sandwich Sunday
Wednesday 31st July 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
19:30Bible Study
<< June 2019