Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Saturday 5th January 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
10:00Fellowship Monthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 9th January 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
Saturday 12th January 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 16th January 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
Saturday 19th January 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
Saturday 26th January 201909:00Men's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 30th January 201909:45Mums and Toddlers Group
<< December 2018